Find more about Weather in Sea Isle City, NJ

Mayor    Leonard C. Desiderio, mayorlen@seaislecitynj.us
 
City Council
 Councilperson John J. Divney, jdivney@seaislecitynj.us
 Councilperson Frank P. Edwardi, fedwardijr@seaislecitynj.us
 Councilperson William J. Kehner, wkehner@seaislecitynj.us 
 Councilperson Jack C. Gibson, jgibson@seaislecitynj.us
 Councilperson Mary Tighe, mtighe@seaislecitynj.us
 
 
Office of City Clerk   Cindy Griffith, cgriffith@seaislecitynj.us
 Registrar Vital Statistics
 
Department of Administration   George Savastano, gsavastano@seaislecitynj.us
 Personnel (Human Resources)
 Purchasing
 Engineering
 
Department of Community Development  George Savastano, gsavastano@seaislecitynj.us
 Construction Office
 Planning Board
 Zoning Board
 
Department of Community Services  Katherine Custer, sicpublicrelations@seaislecitynj.us
Municipal Alliance
Public Relations 
Recreation
Tourism
 
Department of Finance    Paula Doll, pdoll@seaislecitynj.us
 Beach Tags
 Tax Assessor - Art Berrodin, aberrodin@seaislecitynj.us
 Tax Collector
 
Department of Law  Paul Baldini
 
Department of Police  Thomas D’Intino, tdintino@police.seaislecitynj.us
 Animal Control
 Code Enforcement
 Emergency Management
 Lines & Signs
 Lifeguards
 Marina
 
Department of Public Works  George Savastano, gsavastano@seaislecitynj.us
Public Works and Public Property 
Water & Sewer
 
Municipal Court   Carol Fusco, cfusco@seaislecitynj.us

 

 

Sunday, December 21, 2014 Register